• Home > News > Company News > Ardagh Group: Q4 2021 results and investor call notification

    Ardagh Group: Q4 2021 results and investor call notification

    Post Time:Feb 07,2022Classify:Company NewsView:947

    Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter 2021 earnings call on Thursday, February 24, 2022.

    A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on February 24, 2022, at here.

    A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on February 24, 2022. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

    Webcast
    https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1525022&tp_key=daaf07242c

    Dial in
    (It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast)
    International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
    US: +1 800-239-9838
    Conference code: 6175080

    For additional dial-in numbers simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.


    Source: glassonlineAuthor: shangyi

    Hot News

    返回頂部
    成年无码AV片在线无缓冲